Shantiniketan Women’s College,
Nina Towers,
Opp Telephone Exchange
Hyderabad (A.P.)

Members Of Governing Council

1. Mr. S.V. Raman Murthy,


   B.E., M.B.A., (IIM, Ahmd), Addl. D.G.P Govt. of A.P.

Chairman, (Honorary)

2. Mr. Arvind Kumar, I.A.S.


   B.A. (Eco), M.B.A. (IIM, Ahmd)

Vice Chairman, (Honorary)

3. Ms. K. Sri Deepti

Bursar (Society Accounts)

4. Mr. K. Anirudh

Bursar (College Accounts)

5. Mr. C. Ramaiah,


   M.A. (Maths), B.Ed.
   Eminent mathematician , Expert in IIT Coaching


6. Mr. N.S. Ranganath,


   Chief Administrative Officer (Retd.), Govt. Of India
   Security Press


7. Mr. K. Ramaswamy,


   M.B.A., (IIM, Ahmd), Accenture Financial Services Ltd.


8. University Nominee


9. Mrs. Amba Ramaswamy


   M.A. (Eco.), P.G.D.

Secretary & Correspondent

Home   |   About Us   |   Courses   |   Library   |   Departments   |   Photo Gallery   |   Management   |   Associates   |   Amenities   |   Infrastructure   |  Contact Us
Home Contact Us Site Map